Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Great experience. David Bright is knowledgeable and professional. And also the reason I went back. New ownership of this dealership is night and day from previous owners. Definitely return and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Ronald Wesley and Keiron Hamill were great!!! Pleasant, attentive and extremely informative.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

I loved the vibe!!! after going ti a few dealerships, this one hd the car I wanted and the service!!!!! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Best Service Department in JACKSONVILLE I won’t buy a car from them but I do love their service I purchase South of Green Cove.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

MRS. ALEXANDER MELISSA is the best account manager I've ever seen when it comes to Forex and Crypto trading. After losing my job, I decided to look for a resourceful investment until I saw a review on a page about her on how she helps people invest and trade on Forex and Crypto. I contacted her and she mentored me on what to do and how to invest. I invested as little as $500 because I was scared, to my greatest surprise, I made over $7,400 within 5 days of trading.I've been trading for my own for a while now ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Everyone was wonderful. My salesperson Ashlee McGuire was exceptional. Very easy and pleasant car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Daniel surpassed my expectations in every way and I'm only sorry that I have only purchased one car from him so far. Daniel at Nissan of Orange Park will be the only salesperson/dealership that I will look to for all of my family's automotive needs going forward.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Ask to see Kendrick!!! Negotiations have a way of putting buyer and seller at odds and before negotiations can develope, one or both lose patience and walk away from the deal. It becomes easy to forget that both are ultimately working toward the same goal (or should be); that's to get you in a car at a price that you both can live with. Kendrick kept a cool head and when I made a VERY aggressive initial counter offer, he listened to my reasoning and went to bat for me with his finance team. Of course they came back ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact her now and start trading as soon as possible. Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in binary trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs. Sonia Harold fx an expert binary ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

The staff were great especially Parker! He took his time showing us all the amenities my new pathfinder has. Also our time spent with the finance person was extremely time efficient. Loved the electronic signing pad on his desk. Saved so much time and he explained everything well. Only reason I said I probably would not return to that location for service is Orange Park is pretty far for me and there are closer Nissan dealers. Otherwise I would definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

GOOD

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs Muriel Siebert rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she performs great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of effort and trust, thank you mam for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, Contact him via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (573)6544537

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great customer service. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone. Thanks you.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Pleased with service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Handle very fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Keiron was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He understood what I was looking for and put me in the truck I needed. Definitely will be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great experience as we took our time deciding to buy new, no pressure. Good deal and very professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great service. Great employee

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Awesome trading platform, incredible withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Mrs Victoria Johnson and so far i have no complains making $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis, she is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her. Contact via her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(315)9330690

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

My service advisor Julea has always provided that personal touch in ensuring that any and all assistance and information will be shared with me. This dealership has a way of doing things right and in order.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I have been a Nissan customer for well over 30 years and I wanted to mention this dealership for their outstanding service department recently. Chris, Robert, and Julia were very helpful and knowledgeable in getting my Titan the necessary recalls. Aaron, the shop foreman was very patient answering the many questions I had regarding the electronics that are now common. Thanks so much, Rick

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Great customer service always! Thank you and God bless each of you with many blessings in the New Year!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

We went there not expecting to come out with a new car, Thanks to salesman Darrien and and Sales Manager Frank they were a blessing and made sure our needs were met and and drove away with the new car of our choice. Thank you fellas Merry Xmas. See you soon

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Whitney was awesome! Great customer service very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Wait time improved

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Brought it in for regular maintenance and an alignment. Was offered an Uber home/back since it would take several hours. Julea kept me informed while I was gone and the service was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Best service team ever

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Robert Lampke is the man. Great service representative.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I had several questions about certain features and they were answered with great detail. David was friendly and knowledgeable. The whole experience was easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Overall great experience. Everyone was super friendly and was willing to go above and beyond to be sure we were pleased.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

N/A

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Quick and easy as usual. I like there is no bull and no pressure to upsale. I tell me what needs to be done and what is up and coming. I get to make the decision.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Julea went above and beyond her job by contacting me multiple times to ensure I was kept up to date. She is truly an Asset to Orange Park Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

It was a good experience. It’s nice to have the Uber option and it’s free.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Frank and David took great care that the entire process was smooth. I traded in my Ford and bought a new Leaf. I got a good deal and everyone was courteous and competent.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Took care of all the service needs and representative was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Miss Michelle customer service representative of the workshop and maintenance of the Nissan Orange Park. Excellent. (Original) Gracias a la Señorita Michelle representante de servicio al cliente del taller y mantenimiento de la Nissan Orange Park. Excelente.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

1) Excellent service 2) Love the Uber service 3) Love the video sent by the mechanic explaining what he sees

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I was approached by Ron about getting into a new Nissan Rouge. Him and Frank were both amazing and very professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Josh is excellent in helping us with a quick maintenance and tire rotation on two of our vehicles. he had us in and out in no time! He thoroughly explained all the services that my vehicles need in a future.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Loved the video status, wish you'd show the fluid color on oil before and after.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great deal, Great salesmen, Great manager, and a Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Everybody was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I recently switched to Nissan of Orange Park for the service of my car after having 2 absolutely terrible experiences with Nissan at the Avenues and I am SO glad that I switched! The difference is night and day. They were nice, courteous, and responsible. They had my car ready the same day, gave me updates as they were working on my car, let me know when it was ready, and followed up to make sure I had had a good experience. I 10/10 recommend Nissan of Orange Park. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great visit. Customer service was excellent and job completed

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is helpful and easy to work with. They have surpassed my expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Repaired drivers lock cover

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

My sister Kelly had her car taken care of and the dealership gave us a loaner car. During the course of the loaner, the loaner's car was stolen. We were so upset. We explained the situation to Chris the service Director, he worked with us and was extremely patient. Outstanding service director. I hope it's recognised by the management. Chris went beyond the call of duty to help with our concerns and was extremely pleasant. He deserves many atta boys and a "big raise". Again, he's very carrying and we will always deal with Nissan ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Staff was great. Helpful and friendly. The Price was on par with my pricing and the process was u complicated.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

From Andrew to Ray to Jay at Nissan of Orange Park they have treated me like royalty from the moment I walked in. They worked so diligently to get me in the vehicle that I wanted at the price that I wanted it has surpassed my expectations. I will be back and I will recommend Nissan of Orange Park to all my friends families and colleagues.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Jose Lugo was amazingly helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

We were very impressed with our salesman (Moses) He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he worked hard to find a vehicle that had everything we wanted. We were also very glad that the staff was honest and up front.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I went there for one thing but came out with the Greatage deal as ever.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Service writer Josh was very nice. I had an appointment for a simple oil change but it took almost 2 1/2 hours.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

As always we were well taken care of in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Outstanding

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

The people are very friendly there i love going there

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I have a 2003 Xterra. Nissan of Orange Park is the ONLY dealership maintenance I trust. I've been to the others, there's no comparison trust me. Nothing like getting a text with the link to a video with your service provider showing and explaining what's going on. A phone call with a quote for the service. Updates of what to expect including time needed. I can not give 10 stars but for me I can't ask for better service. Thank you again for keeping my vehicle in top condition.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful. Thank you Julea

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

JC was very courteous and professional. He showed me several different vehicles but ended up with a brand new Nissan Sentra. JC was very knowledgeable about the car. My overall experience with JC was above what I expected for my dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great customer service, very detailed with recommendation for future service needed and calm atmosphere while waiting

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Best Dealership I've ever experienced. EVERY visit has been a 10. Highly recommend 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Whitney was perfect got me squared away both times very quickly and diligently

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Last minute appointment and was in and out WITH a car wash. Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

This was the best car service I ever received in my life ! Thank you Nissan!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Everyone needs an advisor like Mr. Robert Lampke! I originally brought my car to Nissan on Atlantic (HORRIBLE mistake) to get everything checked out on it just to be sure it was running good while I still the warranty on it with the dealership that I purchased it from. They gave me my car back and all of the lights on my dashboard were lit up, I knew then that I was not taken care of properly. So, I went to Nissan of Orange Park and had the pleasure of meeting Rob. He ensured that my vehicle would be taken ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Staff very professional. I had engine issues with my 2017 Titan. They did a diagnosis and set appt date. Appt went smoothly and on time. Cost was the most pleasant part of the visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Was great customer service I am very happy and I wanna say Thank you to Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Jay and andrew were great, helped my mother in law get her new car! Very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

excellant service

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The service department was very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Getting my vehicle, what I call, "road ready" for a long trip is very important to me and something I express to my service tech and every time I bring it in for servicing or getting the vehicle road ready, I am truly amazed that the service tech knows my vehicle and makes certain that the vehicle is road ready.. I never have to worry about the safety of my vehicle and my guests always feel safe. My service tech meets or exceeds my expectations and I couldn't be any happier. Kudos to Orange Park Nissan Service ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Came in for an oil change also got tires rotated which was recommended will be coming back to have some more work done

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

It was awesome as usual. The customer service is great the facilities is clean. The service is up to par mo complaints job well done.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The salesman is amazing. Only reason i walked away with a vehicle is cause of him.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I went to get my car serviced. I have no complaints at all. Melissa and Eric were so polite and professional. I will be returning for other repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Whitney's Team is awesome. They are really good - did a video to show me what work needs to be done, sent me a text and email to keep me informed, and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Ron was my service advisor today he was also my advisor the last time that I came in. When Ron wrote up my service order he made sure to remind me that it was also time my 15,000 mile scheduled maintenance. Just like my first visit Ron was friendly and personable. Ron is a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

My Rogue tire gadge was off

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

It was good

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Great experience thank you from all your help.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Whitney my service advisor was “Truly Exceptional “ she literally found my wondering the lot, and handed me my keys and service inspection report. Thank you again Whitney for such an exceptional experience, and look forward to serving my vehicle with Nissan Of Orange Park.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Moses was amazing. Helped me get the car I wanted while showing me all the features and going the extra mile to make sure all my concerns and needs were met. Thank you so much Moses! EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

It was a Saturday morning it was very busy and the wait was great I was kind of in and out thank you Rob

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The service was exceptional .Just wasn't able to get car washed .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

So I was at Nissan Of Orange Park and Keiron Hamill is my sales rep. He is and has been just amazing!!! He has made certain promises and he has come through on all of them in a timely manner! I encourage that anyone looking for a good deal and quality vehicle go see him!!


Leave Us A Review