Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Staff very professional. I had engine issues with my 2017 Titan. They did a diagnosis and set appt date. Appt went smoothly and on time. Cost was the most pleasant part of the visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Was great customer service I am very happy and I wanna say Thank you to Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Jay and andrew were great, helped my mother in law get her new car! Very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

excellant service

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The service department was very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Getting my vehicle, what I call, "road ready" for a long trip is very important to me and something I express to my service tech and every time I bring it in for servicing or getting the vehicle road ready, I am truly amazed that the service tech knows my vehicle and makes certain that the vehicle is road ready.. I never have to worry about the safety of my vehicle and my guests always feel safe. My service tech meets or exceeds my expectations and I couldn't be any happier. Kudos to Orange Park Nissan Service ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Came in for an oil change also got tires rotated which was recommended will be coming back to have some more work done

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

It was awesome as usual. The customer service is great the facilities is clean. The service is up to par mo complaints job well done.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The salesman is amazing. Only reason i walked away with a vehicle is cause of him.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I went to get my car serviced. I have no complaints at all. Melissa and Eric were so polite and professional. I will be returning for other repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Whitney's Team is awesome. They are really good - did a video to show me what work needs to be done, sent me a text and email to keep me informed, and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Ron was my service advisor today he was also my advisor the last time that I came in. When Ron wrote up my service order he made sure to remind me that it was also time my 15,000 mile scheduled maintenance. Just like my first visit Ron was friendly and personable. Ron is a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

My Rogue tire gadge was off

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

It was good

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Great experience thank you from all your help.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Whitney my service advisor was “Truly Exceptional “ she literally found my wondering the lot, and handed me my keys and service inspection report. Thank you again Whitney for such an exceptional experience, and look forward to serving my vehicle with Nissan Of Orange Park.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Moses was amazing. Helped me get the car I wanted while showing me all the features and going the extra mile to make sure all my concerns and needs were met. Thank you so much Moses! EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

It was a Saturday morning it was very busy and the wait was great I was kind of in and out thank you Rob

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The service was exceptional .Just wasn't able to get car washed .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

So I was at Nissan Of Orange Park and Keiron Hamill is my sales rep. He is and has been just amazing!!! He has made certain promises and he has come through on all of them in a timely manner! I encourage that anyone looking for a good deal and quality vehicle go see him!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Thank you Josh and services center

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Ron is great and easy to work with. He is professional, polite and strives to make his customers happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

From start to finish it was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very, kind, great listeners and Mr. David Bright work hard to get me into a vehicle for the right price and that I would love. A+ IN MY BOOK

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

The staff is friendly, helpful, caring, and efficiently serviced my Murano. Robert did a wonderful job keeping me updated and ensuring I had transportation to work and back to the dealership to pick-up my vehicle when it was ready. The level of customer service was truly exceptional!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Awesome experience

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

The gentleman that helped me when I walked into the service center he was very nice and helpful he even got me a ride home and arrived back to pick up my car. I really appreciate that

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Kendrick the sales rep was super friendly and respectful.He negotiated a few times with us as expected but in a polite non pushy way.Jay in finance was also friendly and respectful. Would buy from Nissan again and would recommend Kendrick to others! Overall good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Kendrick in sales was super friendly and respectful.He negotiated a few times with us as expected but in a polite non pushy way.Jay in finance was also friendly and respectful. Would buy from Nissan again and would recommend Kendrick to others!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I had the pleasure of speaking to Steve Bristol. He was very informative, responsive and professional. Answered any questions I had and had the car cleaned and ready for a test drive well before I arrived. Highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great service, was able to get a replacement battery the same day without an appointment.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience at Nissan of OP. I initially went in about a week ago to see about trading my vehicle, and was assisted by David Bright. We went back today to finalize the trade and make a purchase, and still received excellent service. David was great to work with and got us into a great vehicle that we really enjoyed. They had an awesome special going on that allowed me to get 5k over my trade which really helped offset some of the negative equity. We really appreciate all the help we received, as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I had a great experience. My car was ready. In no and my bill was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Had the best experience!! Ms Sanchez told us everything about our new purchase. Everyone at this dealership was very pleasant to do business with!! Loved it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

Best investment i made out this year trading in crypto business and digital currency pulled my saving a lot higher than i expected and this is actually everything i've always wanted my entire life making $11,000 weekly was the best thing that has ever happen to me . Mrs Emily Alison gave me reasons to believe in her skills as a dedicated software forex expert, to all honesty i must say you did a very good job lady. reach out to her to secure a trade today Email:[email protected] Whatsapp:1(434) 373‑2110

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Excellent Personal Courteous Informative Efficient Nissan of Orange Park are all these word in one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Got the repair done faster than expected

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Sanchez was AWESOME!! I will definitely go to her again

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Good overall!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Friendly people,very helpful all around

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The Nissan service department is GREAT. It was very easy to schedule an appointment and we were truly Satisfied. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Salesperson JC was very nice. Explained in detail how everything works.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

My advisor, Julea Kanouh did a great job in getting my routine maintenance completed at the expected turnaround time so I wouldn't miss my doctor appointment. That was much appreciated!!! Nissans are great cars and the only reason I don't plan to buy another one is because I'm hoping my next car purchase will be the Tesla.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Everyone is always pleasant and extremely helpful they go above and beyond for with customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Dealership is always clean and staff is very friendly, service appointments run on time and keep you up to date.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Awesome experience. Thanks !

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Very thorough inspection; kept me informed of the progress and I felt the service was outstanding! I especially liked the car inspection video that was sent to me showing what needed to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

It was long even though I had an appointment

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Sales department isn't too bad, we have actually bought 4 vehicles from them within the last three years. The service department on the other hand is the biggest conglomeration of incompetent buffoons I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. They charged us for work that they clearly never did, we were told afterwards that they forgot to do it but they sure as hell didn't forget to charge us for it. They did eventually do it but in the process they took parts off of my wife's Titan and lost them, yes lost them and apparently ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

My first visit was great. My service rep Robert was outstanding. He kept me informed of the status of my car through the entire process I have selected Robert to be my Representative for all of my future visits!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

No hassles.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Awesome

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Enjoyable, friendly, and free popcorn 🍿

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Everyone is always so pleasant and nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very pleasing and extremely helpful The salesperson was extremely helpful the financial aid was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I had a great experience with Chris O'Neal and technician Eric this week in servicing my Titan. From the quick appointment to the convenient drop off, to the diagnosis of my problem and the timely and clear communication on the status from Chris and Eric, the service was first class. I would highly recommend Chris and the Nissan of Orange Park team and will continue to use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

We keep coming back here because of how excellent there service are.Staffs are really nice as well. so thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Service was great thank you for getting me in earlier for my appointment and taking care of me in a record setting time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Best used car salesman around ! See Jermaine if you want a deal !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I think Nissan services are Awesome compared to others that I’ve experience in my past

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

My service advisor Michelle is amazing. She always makes sure we are well taken care of and extremely happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Awesome experience everyone I go and then take a million surveys like this and it's ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Professional and quick service with great results. Have recommended and will be back. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Listened, explained everything, very personable, I liked the video showing me everything under my car so I could understand any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Each time I bring my car in for service I always receive exceptional customer service. I recommend them to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Loved the video of the mechanic inspection report! Complimentary Uber drop off service made the appointment easy to coordinate. All work done timely. Very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Josh is always a pleasure. He always makes sure my issue is 100% resolved before I leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Amazing staff! Whitney was great to work with and Josh was great also!! Will return and recommend all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I bring my vehicle here, because they are professional at providing great service! See you again next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Keep me informed of need repairs, quick and efficient and car is riding like how it’s supposed to with the much needed repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The ability to receive a video of your car's service being performed is amazing. I wish every service department offered that. Thank you for the timeliness with my appointment as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Whitney, the service writer was great, very informative all the way to the completion of my service. Will Highly recommend this service department. And will only bring all my vehicles and my service vehicles to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

It was good , everythind was ok , my oil change i always do with nissan . N

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

The service was great. You need a pest control service in the snack and coffee area!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Nissan of Orange Park is amazing! Michelle was AWESOME from start to finish and made sure I was up to date in every aspect. Kenneth Jones (who inspected my vehicle) explained the issues perfectly. I highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The service was excellent and above all, salesmen was better than average working with the customer service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

We do the great job for my car and details are good and wash my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

It took them 7 hours. I wish they would have told me sooner they didn’t have 4 of the tires I wanted in stock so I could plan accordingly or change to a different brand of tire they didn’t have in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Needed parts installed on new pickup. Called and got part ordered and appointment time. At arrival service department got me in and out. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Salesman Steve was great. Very genuine and honest. No pressure to buy. I was shown the vehicle I was interested in. He explained all the features and we went on a informative test drive. I would highly recommend Steve and Orange park Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Friendly staff and when I took my car in for service it wasn’t that long. Would definitely recommend this dealership. I enjoy my visits there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

My experience was pleasant and I waited under 2 hours for my 20k checkup and oil change. All good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Josh lead person went over and beyond and extremely professional! He took time with us doing our visit.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review